+7 (495) 223-48-38

10.11.2015

Peculiarities of state control over the activities of operators engaged in the personal data processing. Applying the risk-based approach and ensuring interaction between the regulator and the industry

Peculiarities of state control over the activities of operators engaged in the personal data processing. Applying the risk-based approach and ensuring interaction between the regulator and the industry

Peculiarities of state control over the activities of operators engaged in the personal data processing. Applying the risk-based approach and ensuring interaction between the regulator and the industry

%data convertDate(%publish_time%)%

Speaker: Yury Evgenevich Kontemirov, Head of Department on protection of the rights of personal data subjects of Roskomnadzor

8-495-223-48-38

10.11.2015

Особенности государственного контроля за деятельностью операторов, осуществляющих обработку персональных данных. Применение риск-ориентированного подхода и обеспечение взаимодействия регулятора и отрасли

Особенности государственного контроля за деятельностью операторов, осуществляющих обработку персональных данных. Применение риск-ориентированного подхода и обеспечение взаимодействия регулятора и отрасли

Особенности государственного контроля за деятельностью операторов, осуществляющих обработку персональных данных. Применение риск-ориентированного подхода и обеспечение взаимодействия регулятора и отрасли

%data convertDate(%publish_time%)%

Докладчик: Контемиров Юрий Евгеньевич, начальник управления по защите прав субъектов персональных данных Роскомнадзора